Neglect

So over the past 6 months, I have neglected my blog and my body.

I noticed as I was more inclined to post and create recipes I was taking much better care of my body. However, as I slipped away from that the more chaotic my food habits have become.

In a genuine desire to ease my growing discomfort physically, which is in direct proportion to my waist line and weight gain, I have decided to jump back on the food blog wagon and take better care of my self by broadcasting it and keeping myself accountable.

I find when I have to be an example for others (usually by my own pressured choice), I am more inclined to take the best care of me I can, and that starts with what enters my temple.

Leave a Reply

