5. My best girl!

10335383_10202887734348797_386073080_o

 

So, I will preface by saying this is a cheat photo, as it is not one which I took! However, this is Rosie, my best girl. She is 150lbs of love and snuggle. While she looks like a beast (and she is) she is the one of the best dogs I have ever know.

Rosie lives with my sister and she really should be my dog, but she likes to eat cats… so it’s not conducive to my kitties life.

When I am having a junky day, its like she knows, because she poses for some cute picture my sister will take and then I get a text message with a lovely clip.

She is always just what I need, so I thought I would share her with the rest of you!

Leave a Reply

