FUNK!!!!!!!!!!

Image

 

I have no idea what my issue is, but I have been MRS. Grumpy for about 3 days now. I am pasting on the happy face, but the truth is I really feel like I need to put on the boxing gloves and hit something (preferably someone with pads on).

I keep wanting to control whatever it is that is bothering me, but the truth is I am not sure what is it. Which is driving me even more crazy, not knowing why I am in a junky mood! 

Maybe it’s the turn of the weather back to rain after a week of sunshine, maybe it’s my procrastination from working on my thesis or feeling like my ideas or not coming together…. hell it could be anything at this point. 

 

So here I am writing about it, working on letting it go. Maybe you guys could share with me, what you do to help you get out of a bad mood or funky spot! 

Leave a Reply

