19. Forgiveness

10368637_10202997000920393_1584629096_o10386119_10202997001280402_1105351942_o

 

 

Lately, I have been reading these daily power thought cards. They get me thinking about being “mindfull” and present in my actions and feelings.

It just so happens, I have been making it more of a priority to work on forgiving myself. Trying to remember I am doing the best I can and everything happens in its time. Nothing in life is a race and as long as I stay in action, doing the next right thing, then there is nothing more I can do.

Putting personal pressure on myself and demanding I do “better” is only making me more resistant to what it is that needs to be done.

Today I do not blame myself or anyone else, for I know we are all human and everything is as it should be.

Leave a Reply

