23. Husband made treasure

10376631_10203036297982795_851090860_o

 

I love my hubby, he is always making me awesome things for me. The latest homemade hubby present was an amazing cutting board.

He had been away visiting his parents and he kept saying he was making me a surprise. But when he arrived home with this I was amazed. It was large enough to even fit all my fruits and veggies I cut for juicing.

It was a totally thoughtful gift and even more grateful as I do not have a nice sturdy wood cutting board.

He is such an amazing partner and does so many small things to let me know he supports all these changes I have made over the last 3.5 months. I am just so very grateful for all he is.

One thought on “23. Husband made treasure

Leave a Reply

