Hiatus!

Wow, 

 

I can’t believe my last post was around memorial day. Like 6 weeks on hiatus! The truth is there is no excuse as to why I was not posting, a lack of overall motivation overcame me. 

 

I hurt my IT band in my leg and spent about 10 days on the couch not able to workout or do much of anything, and it sank me into a place of “forgetting” my goals and where I wanted to be. 

It made it easy to stop posting and being accountable. 

But today I am back… ready to start over. The great thing about taking a hiatus, is having the ability to come back. It ain’t over till it’s over!

 

Leave a Reply

