4. He likes to read

10572762_10203507828450762_135849391_o

 

So lately, my cat has had this thing for paper products (after almost a year since we got him). Mainly my school books during study time. So as I sit on the couch or on the floor with my books spread out he sits his perfect little round butt on them! Today as I was prepping for a test, he jumps up next to me and sprawls out on my book to bathe. Rather than remove him, I snapped this picture and thought to myself, maybe he likes to read (and watch TV, since the remote was right next to the book). 

Made me laugh and gave me some comical relief as I study 🙂 

Leave a Reply

