28. Husband made treasure #2

10647318_10203681297307375_463802055_oSo last Monday 8/25, I came home from a meeting to find this on our back porch. I was so excited I could hardly contain myself. 

I had been asking my honey for a potting bench for weeks, had one all picked out and then never heard back from the lady to pick it up. So when that fell through I was kinda bummed out. 

So I came home to find this built upon our back porch with all my pretty plants stacked upon it. 

I couldn’t ask for a more thoughtful and loving partner! He hears me when I speak and takes me ideas and turns them into amazing realities. 

 

4 thoughts on “28. Husband made treasure #2

    • Lol, I know that feeling. I won’t say it is a rare occurrence to come home to thoughtful things, but there are times where there is a VERY long time between when these kind of things happen. But I love him anyway

Leave a Reply

