31. Favorite Red Things (Tidbit Thursday)

10638806_10203718995409804_378487365_o

 

This is kinda like Tidbit Tuesday which my friend Rob is always posting about. Except I did it for Thursday! 

 

I was cleaning the counter last Thursday (8/28) and noticed 3 of my favorite red things were sitting right there. 🙂 

A Red Rose (yellow are my favorite color, but I prefer the smell of red roses)

A Lady bug ( I like them so much I have one tattooed on my shoulder)

A Tomato (By far my favorite fruit/vegetable – I eat them right off the plant from my garden as my afternoon snack) 

4 thoughts on “31. Favorite Red Things (Tidbit Thursday)

Leave a Reply

