Lovely bunch of…. tidbits

one-lovely-blog

 

I usually do not participate in blog awards, but I love ROB (and his awesome blog) so much, I gave in and decided to nominate some of my other favorite bloggers as well!

Here are the rules:

  1. You must thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog.  (done)
  2. You must list the rules and display the award.  (done)
  3. You must add seven facts about yourself. (done)
  4. You must nominate other bloggers and comment on one of their posts to let them know they have been nominated. (almost done)
  5. You must display the award logo and follow the blogger who nominated you. This award has no restrictions as to who you can nominate. (done)

Alrighty!  Here are 7 facts about me.

 

1.  I love cheese. My nickname as a kid was mouse, because I loved cheese so much!

2.  I love gardening for many reasons, mainly feeding people and sharing things from my ever growing garden, I also have realized the only plant I don’t kill are food!

3.  I wish I was not so “busy” all the time, my hardest challenge in my life is to just sit still!

4. I love sci-fi action stories/movies/TV shows, things like Once upon a time, The Neverending Story, Dark City, and Lord of the Rings/Hobbit series.

5. I only really listen to country music. I like all genres and listen to other artists, but I am a country girl at ❤

6.  I eat raw/vegan about 50% of the time

7.  I don’t always feel like updating my blog, so that is why I make a weeks worth of posts in one day sometimes

 

Now, onto the fun part, nominating bloggers.  I’ve met some awesome bloggers over the last 8 months, and I think that they have great things to say.  I know that you’ll enjoy reading their blogs as much as I do.

 

AlwaysThinkingI’mFat

TheBetterManProject

FightingTheFlabFor30

LightInaGlass

KindnessBlog

TheGoddessWeighsIn

JourneyToAfter

OptimisticKid

4 thoughts on “Lovely bunch of…. tidbits

  1. Thank you for such wonderful words, Amanda! I have to say that I love the title of this blogpost as well. ♥♥♥♥ I love your facts. We share a few of them, notably gardening and sci-fi. Yeah, I love cheese as well. 🙂 I’m looking forward to checking out your nominees! Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

