41. For the love of Granola

10642838_10203774741523422_1625548391_o

 

I am a pro at making my own toasted cinnamon granola and it is pretty AMAZING (if I do say so myself). However, after visiting my sister this weekend, she shared with me this new granola she was trying and I must say, I was impressed.

I was most pleased with the ingredient list (all whole natural ingredients) and the flavor (which was very similar to that of mine). It is a good source of Fiber and Protein as well! So now when I do not feel like making my own, I have a great second choice. 

For those of you who can find this granola in your local grocery, please give it a try. It is great with yogurt, berries, or just by itself as a snack on the go. 

(You won’t find many product reviews from me, but this is something worth trying) 

Leave a Reply

