44. Breathe

sucess = breath

I love this picture, because the quote reminds me that sometimes I make choices which go against how successful I want to be.

I know everything happens for a reason and sometime set backs are necessary in order to move on. However, it does not always mean I like the process which I must go through in order to get to that realization.

Today, after 9 months of being on my weight loss journey, I am stronger, I am leaner, and I am learning. I do not do anything perfect by any means, but today I know I want it as much as I need to breathe and will keep on keeping on, one day at a time.

I thank every reader, every supporter, every encouraging word over these last 9 months. It has helped me in ways I might never be able to express.

Leave a Reply

