48. OCD Organization

10677583_10203812554668727_1574673192_o

I am not one for product reviews… but I have found two really awesome things in the last 2 weeks I have felt the need to post about. The first was last weeks granola.

The 2nd is the new “Simplified Planner”. It is a design by Emily Ley, and for most people who carry planners or schedule books it is a bit bulky.

However, for this OCD, slightly dysfunctional time manager it is perfect. It is larger than I would like, but it has so many tools and It allows me to basically schedule almost every moment of my day. Which keeps me accountable about food, appointments, and commitments I make.

It helps me prioritize what needs to be done now, later, or tomorrow. I also like the fun colors and patterns it comes in.

It is a bit pricey (I received mine as a gift), but I think given how useful I find it, I would have paid for it on my own, if I had known about it before receiving mine.

Leave a Reply

