49. Hubby lunches

10147212_10203871901072350_467406172_o

For some reason I just love making Pat’s lunches for him to take to work. Tonight (9/18) also happened to be my mom’s birthday, and she likes the southwest (My dad was from Texas) so I made him a salsa inspired Sammy with roasted red peppers, jack cheese, roasted turkey, and roasted garlic salsa.

The bread was a little soggy but he loved the change up from his usual turkey and cheese.

My advice, make your spouses lunch and spice it up a bit. 😉

2 thoughts on “49. Hubby lunches

Leave a Reply

