57. The women in my life <3

10711774_10203914816385206_832033956_o

The wall pictured above is at my school. It is in front of a stone path with art, carvings and benches, honoring women in history who have touched the lives of other women in the world.

Including quotes from Mother Teresa, Princess Diana, and Maya Angelou.

I thought it would be a great opportunity to honor the women who have impacted my life.

My mother, my sister, my aunt Rhonda, my other mother’s (Jaime, Laura, Stacy), My girlfriends ( Chrysalis, Tammy, Elise, Sophia, Nichole, Jenn, Michelle, Paula, Paige, Leti, Cami, Annie, Sam, and so many more I could not even name them), My daughters (adopted and otherwise – Brianna, Erin, Caitlyn).

There have been teachers and strangers, friends and loves, who have all touched me in ways they may never see.

I can only thank them by continuing to teach others what they have taught me.

Leave a Reply

