80. Captivating Sky

1503945_10204138942468218_4486918962884030945_n

While driving across one of the bridges this week, (I was the passenger) I snapped this really pretty picture of the sunset.

I hate to say, since I take so many sunset shots, they must be my favorite. I guess because when I was little I always wondered where the sun went, when the moon came out.

I still have the childlike wonder every time I watch a sunset. Where do you go sun? Who do you warm? What light are you shining and bringing to those half a world away?

One thought on “80. Captivating Sky

Leave a Reply

